X
X
X
I already have an account

If you would like to send us material via our FTP server, and already have an account, please click on the button below.

I do not have an account

If you do not have an account, you can send us content by clicking the button below and by using the username and password below. Please be sure to send us an e-mail indicating you have left some material on our servers

SEND MATERIAL
Username: services
Password: formation
X
  • YOUR NAME
  • YOUR E-MAIL
  • YOUR PHONE NUMBER
  • YOUR MESSAGE

  • SEND

JUST RIGHT FOR YOU

At Studio 7, we work with you closely to create products and implement strategies that improve your company’s profile, presence, and performance. To cater to our clients’ diverse needs, our services are offered in three major forms: corporate training, digital solutions, and graphic communications.

Often, one of these forms suffices on its own. When needed however, they can also be combined to create highly sophisticated turnkey solutions that can cover all aspects of a project, from marketing, to training, to technical support. Moreover, with our talented multilingual staff and our trusted partners in translation, we can offer our products in English, French, and in many other languages from all over the world.

CORPORATE TRAINING

  • For over a decade, our clients have welcomed us into their offices to delve into their environment, their culture, and their rich information so that we can create training that captures the essence of who they are and fulfills their learning objectives. While the subjects and formats have varied greatly, the result remains the same: learning that is practical, engaging, and intuitive, and learners who are empowered to pursue their goals.
    • e-Learning
    • Face-to-Face Training
    • Coaching
    • Blended Methods
    • Storytelling
    • Creative Writing
    • Reference Materials
    • Podcasts
    • Videos
    • Analyses and Evaluations

DIGITAL SOLUTIONS

  • Studio 7 is set apart through our desire to not only offer great custom digital products for performance, but to offer great custom products for performance that embrace the latest technologies and platforms in order to constantly offer clients more convenient and captivating ways to get the job done!
    • Serious Gaming
    • Mobile Applications
    • Digital Simulators
    • Interactive Environments
    • Web Design
    • 2D/3D Avatar-led
      Interactions

GRAPHIC COMMUNICATIONS

  • Undeniably, an important aspect to any enterprise is its business marketing and design creativity. To have our clients look their best, our gifted creative development team is called upon to let loose their artistic inspiration and to create products of all shapes and sizes that proudly represent a client’s brand.
    • Branding
    • Marketing Tools
      • Portfolios
      • Press Kits
      • Mailers
      • Web/Blog/eMail design
      • Business Cards
    • Events/Print
      • Posters
      • Banners/Flags
      • Kiosques
    • Promotional
      • Invitations
      • Sales Booklets/Brochures

X
X




  • Si vous désirez recevoir un nom d’utilisateur et mot de passe,
    écrivez-nous à l’addresse : loginrequest@studio7web.ca
X
J’ai déjà un compte

Si vous souhaitez nous envoyer du contenu via notre serveur FTP, veuillez cliquer sur le bouton ci-dessous.

Je n’ai pas de compte

Si vous n’avez pas de compte, vous pouvez nous envoyer du contenu en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous et en utilisant le nom d’utilisateur et mot de passe ci-dessous. Assurez-vous de nous envoyer un courriel indiquant que vous nous avez laissé du contenu sur nos serveurs.

ENVOYER CONTENU
Nom d’utilisateur : services
Mot de passe : formation
X
  • VOTRE NOM
  • VOTRE COURRIEL
  • VOTRE NUMÉRO DE TÉLÉPHONE
  • VOTRE MESSAGE

  • ENVOYER

CONÇU SPÉCIALEMENT POUR VOUS

Chez Studio 7, nous travaillons étroitement avec vous pour créer des produits et mettre en œuvre des stratégies qui serviront à améliorer le profil, la présence et le rendement de votre entreprise. Pour répondre aux divers besoins de nos clients, nos services sont offerts en trois catégories principales : la formation en entreprise, les solutions numériques et les communications graphiques.

Souvent, une seule de ces catégories suffit. Toutefois, elles peuvent parfois être combinées pour créer des solutions clé en main hautement sophistiquées qui peuvent couvrir tous les aspects d’un projet, du marketing à la formation jusqu’au soutien technique. En outre, notre personnel multilingue talentueux et nos partenaires de confiance en traduction nous permettent de proposer nos produits en anglais, en français ainsi que dans plusieurs autres langues du monde entier.

FORMATION EN ENTREPRISE

  • Depuis plus d’une décennie, nos clients nous ont accueillis dans leur environnement de travail, leur culture, en plus de nous donner accès à leurs renseignements afin que nous puissions créer un programme de formation qui saisit l’essence de leur identité et qui répond à leurs objectifs d’apprentissage. Les sujets et les formats ont beaucoup varié, mais le résultat demeure le même : offrir un apprentissage qui est à la fois pratique, stimulant et intuitif, et habiliter les apprenants à poursuivre leurs objectifs.
    • Apprentissage en ligne
    • Formation en face-à-face
    • Coaching
    • Méthodes mixtes
    • Art du récit
    • Rédaction créative
    • Matériaux de référence
    • Podcasts
    • Vidéos
    • Analyses et évaluations

SOLUTIONS NUMÉRIQUES

  • Chez Studio 7, c’est notre volonté d’offrir d’excellents produits numériques personnalisés et conçus pour offrir un rendement optimal qui nous distingue. Nos produits adoptent les technologies et plates-formes les plus récentes afin de proposer aux clients les moyens les plus pratiques et captivants pour les aider à accomplir leurs tâches!
    • Jeux sérieux
    • Applications mobiles
    • Simulateurs numériques
    • Environnements interactifs
    • Conception Web
    • Univers d’interactions en 2D
      et en 3D par l’intermédiaire
      d’alter ego virtuel (avatar)

COMMUNICATIONS GRAPHIQUES

  • L’activité de commercialisation d’une entreprise ainsi que la créativité de sa conception sont des aspects majeurs incontestables. Pour que nos clients se présentent toujours sous leur meilleur jour, notre équipe douée en développement créatif se laisse guider par son inspiration artistique pour créer des produits de tous types et de toutes tailles, qui représentent fièrement la marque du client.
    • Image de marque
    • Outils de marketing
      • Portefeuilles
      • Dossiers de presse
      • Dépliants
      • Internet /Blogues / conception de courriels
      • Cartes d’affaires
    • Organisation d’évènements / communications imprimées
      • Affiches
      • Bannières
      • Kiosques
    • Articles promotionnels
      • Invitations
      • Livrets de vente / brochures